Add-ons Download Counter

Aggregate and display the downloads for your submitted add-ons.

The result shows directly in your Submitted add-ons section of the developer page.

21 pensamentos sobre “Add-ons Download Counter

  1. Alright, it's doable and i'll see when I am able to.So far I am waiting for a new Opera version as this one is super slow for developers, the extensions page is dragging a lot.And there's other things I will release for my previous extensions, but I'll definately take a look at this.

  2. AFAIK, if you're using "live news feed extension", extension page may be freezeable. When you remove it, it will be okay. Or use a clean profile to develop extensions. (Standalone installation may help you.)

  3. No live feed extension here.I considered using Opera Next for that, to have a clean profile and all (I have seen the beta versions as having this bug fixed in the changelog).However, I am using this period to work on other projects outside Opera. Plus they allow me to come up with new extension ideas!Thank you for the suggestions, I'll drop you a notice once I implement your requests 😉

  4. Strange. If I sort by New it's not coming in order. This was published on 6th so it should be on top few.filtered on Productivity then New, and it's coming after gcaltoday which was published in Aug. :confused:Anyways, I Installed 1.2.1 and it went as a new extension instead of updating the existing one. Might be the ID was changed in config file.

  5. Originally posted by nimeshthakkar:

    Strange. If I sort by New it's not coming in order. This was published on 6th so it should be on top few.

    New coloumn just shows new extensions. Not updated ones.

Deixe uma Resposta

